Search

 Find Manufacturer/NMEA Dealer
 Find a Product
 Company Name
 City
 State/Province
 Country
 Zip/Postal Code
 

NMEA Master Dealer Directory

Locate an NMEA Master Dealer in your area for the highest standards of customer services and the best products.
What is an NMEA Master Dealer? Click here.
220 records found
«  First | Previous Go to Page : Next | Last  »
A & BC Services, LLC
950 Hudson Road
Cambridge, MD  21613
United States
Contact: William Condon
Phone: 410-901-9993
Email: amcbec@juno.com
Advanced Marine Systems
757 S.E. 17th St., #640
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
United States
Contact: Colin Kristensen
Phone: 954-727-5463
Fax: 954-252-4252
Website: www.advancedmarinesystems.com
Email: colin@amssat.com
Al T. Marine Electronics LLC
4220 Broadway, Suite B
West Palm Beach, FL  33407
United States
Contact: Kirsten Tarafa
Phone: 561-337-4477
Fax: 561-433-3573
Website: www.altmarine.com
Email: alt@altmarine.com
Alcom Marine Electronics
711 W. 17th St., #C-12
Costa Mesa, CA  92627
United States
Contact: Robert Kinney
Phone: 949-515-1727
Fax: 949-515-1728
Website: www.alcommarine.com
Email: robert@alcommarine.com
Anacortes Marine Electronics
1910 Skyline Way
Anacortes, WA  98221
United States
Contact: Mike Roff
Phone: 360-293-2565
Fax: 866-840-8685
Website: www.anacortesmarine.com
Email: miker@marineservicesgroup.com
Anchor Marine Electric, Ltd.
780 Spruce Ave.
Victoria, BC  V8T 5A5
Canada
Contact: Brian Trone
Phone: 250-386-8375
Website: www.anchormarineelectric.com
Email: brian@anchormarineelectric.com
Anyboat Marine Electronics Inc.
7558 Greenly Dr.
Oakland, CA  94605-3001
United States
Contact: Gerry Tank
Phone: 510-430-2660
Website: www.anyboat.net
Email: support@anyboat.net
Aqua Marine Techs
P.O. Box 129
25151 State St,. Bldg. C
Elberta, AL  36530
Contact: Lloyd Porter
Phone: 251-279-0438
Fax: 251-981-1316
Website: www.aquamarinetechs.com
Email: aquamarinetechs@gmail.com
Atlantic Electronics Ltd. NS
200 Joseph Zatzman Dr.
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 1N4
Canada
Contact: Con Dunphy
Phone: 709-682-7422
Fax: 902-468-6646
Website: www.ael.ca
Email: cdunphy@ael.ca
Atlantic Marine Electronics
P.O. Box 338
5724 Rt. 9
New Gretna, NJ  08224
United States
Contact: Todd Tally
Phone: 609-296-8826
Fax: 609-296-8867
Website: www.atlantic-me.com
Email: toddt@atlantic-me.com
Atlantic Radio Telephone
2495 N.W. 35th Ave.
Miami, FL  33142
United States
Contact: Conrad Webber
Phone: 305-405-7228
Website: www.satphonestore.com
Email: ysora@atlanticrt.com
Ayers Marine Electronics, Inc.
638 Prosperity Way
Chesapeake, VA  23320
Contact: Todd Ayers
Phone: 757-549-7477
Fax: 757-549-2627
Email: ayersmarine@aol.com
Barrier Island Marine - SC
2476 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC  29414
United States
Contact: Robby Renken
Phone: 843-559-3660
Fax: 843-559-5094
Website: www.barrierislandmarine.com
Email: robby@barrierislandmarine.com
Bay Electronics Inc.
23 E. Oak St.
Sturgeon Bay, WI  54235
United States
Contact: Rick Nielson
Phone: 920-743-0190
Fax: 920-743-2914
Website: www.bayelectronicsinc.com
Email: rnielson@bayelectronicsinc.com
Bay Marine Electronics
7-58 Cross Rd.
Sulphur Point
Tauranga, 3110
New Zealand
Contact: Robert McAllister
Phone: 64 757 70250
Website: www.baymarineelectronics.co.nz
Bay Marine Technology, LLC
P.O. Box 1156
Solomons, MD  20688
Contact: Bruce Gowans
Phone: 410-326-4014
Fax: 410-326-6447
Website: www.baymarinetech.com
Email: baytech@comcast.net
Bayland Enterprises
844 Portage Park Lane
Midland, ON  L4R 5G3
Canada
Contact: Michael Kelly
Phone: 705-527-2188
Fax: 705-526-9693
Website: www.baylandenterprises.com
Email: bayland@rogers.com
Bayou Marine Electronics Inc.
5125 Paris Road
Chalmette, LA  70043
United States
Contact: Chris Hall
Phone: 504-279-0967
Fax: 504-277-4218
Website: www.bayoumarine.com
Email: sales@bayoumarine.com
Beacon Marine Electronics, Inc.
3401 W. 5th St., Suite 150
Oxnard, CA  93030
United States
Contact: Joel Bowman
Phone: 805-985-9828
Fax: 805-985-0703
Website: www.beaconmarineelectronics.com
Email: joel@beaconmarineelectronics.com
Beier Radio, LLC
1150 N. Causeway Blvd.
Mandeville, LA  70471
United States
Phone: 504-341-0123
Fax: 504-341-1142
Website: www.beierradio.com
Email: emilyv@beierradio.com
Blue Frontier, LLC
196 High Road
Newbury, MA  01951
United States
Contact: Bill Hooper
Phone: 978-360-8137
Fax: 978-465-6946
Website: www.blue-frontier.com
Email: capt.bill@blue-frontier.com
Blue Water Ships Stores of AL
8103 Hwy. 59 S.
Foley, AL  36535
United States
Contact: Chris Price
Phone: 251-943-4179
Fax: 251-971-6480
Website: www.bwssal.com
Email: chrisp@bwssal.com
Bluewater Rigging Ltd.
1816 Mast Tower Road
Vancouver, BC  V6H 4B6
Canada
Contact: Andrew MacDonald
Phone: 604-809-7245
Website: www.bluewaterrigging.com
Email: bwrigging@shaw.ca
Boatworks - Marblehead Trading
89 Front St.
Marblehead, MA  01945
United States
Contact: Robert Leahy
Phone: 781-631-7565
Fax: 781-631-0542
Email: boatworks@marbleheadtrading.com
BOE Marine
325 Cleat St.
Stevensville, MD  21666
United States
Contact: Jim Maier
Phone: 443-458-4258
Fax: 443-458-4258
Website: www.boemarine.com
Email: jim@boemarine.com
Boudreault Marine Electronics, LLC
4401 Kalama Dr.
Austin, TX  78749
Contact: Ali Boudreault
Phone: 512-203-9627
Website: www.boudreaultmarine.com
Email: ali@boudreaultmarine.com
Breakwater Marine Electronics
20801 Gulf Freeway, Suite 8
Webster, TX  77598
United States
Contact: Derek Garcia
Phone: 281-316-9071
Fax: 281-316-9073
Website: www.breakwatermarine.com
Email: breakwatertx@aol.com
Cal Marine Electronics
Pier 40, The Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA  94107
United States
Contact: Fred King
Phone: 415-391-7550
Website: www.calmarineelectronics.com
Email: fred@calmarineelectronics.com
Calumet Marine & Sports
426 Burnham Ave.
Calumet City, IL  60409
United States
Contact: Ryan Martin
Phone: 708-862-2407
Fax: 708-868-8565
Website: www.calumetmarine.com
Email: ryan@calumetmarine.com
Can Traders and Services Pte Ltd
61 Kaki Bukit Ave/ 1
#05-04 Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapore, 417943
Singapore
Contact: Karl Wang
Phone: 65-6841-8338
Fax: 65-6841-8878
Website: cantrade.com.sg
Catawba Island Marina
4422 Barnum Road
Port Clinton, OH  43452
United States
Contact: Jack Madison
Phone: 419-797-4414
Fax: 419-797-6846
Website: www.cicclub.com
Email: jack@cicclub.com
Cay Electronics, Inc.
One Maritime Dr., Suite 5
Portsmouth, RI  02871
United States
Contact: Rufus Van Gruisen
Phone: 401-683-3520
Fax: 401-683-3663
Website: www.cayelectronics.com
Email: rufus@cayelectronics.com
Cay Electronics, Ltd.
Nanny Cay Marina
Box 345
Road Town, Tortola, BVI VG1110,
Contact: Robert Wassell
Phone: 284-494-2400
Fax: 284-494-5389
Website: http://cayelectronics.com/about/bvi
Email: rob@cayelectronics.vg
Channel Coast Marine
2945 W. 5th St.
Oxnard, CA  93030
United States
Contact: Marc Hermann
Phone: 805-985-0220
Fax: 805-985-7707
Website: www.channelcoastmarine.com
Email: marcccm@aol.com
Chicago Marine Electronics
212 E. Crescent Ave.
Elmhurst, IL  60126
United States
Contact: Achillefs Koukas
Phone: 630-501-1938
Fax: 630-501-1939
Website: www.chicagomarineelectronics.com
Email: achilles@chicagomarineelectronics.com
Chris Electronics Corp.
16 S. Water St.
New Bedford, MA  02740
United States
Contact: David Frank
Phone: 508-994-8257
Website: www.chriselectronics.net
Email: dave@chriselectronics.net
Coastal Marine Electronics Corp.
2226 N. Coast Hwy., #280
Newport, OR  97365
United States
Contact: TJ Martin
Phone: 541-272-3131
Website: www.oregoncme.com
Email: oregoncme@gmail.com
Coastal Marine Solutions
709 Samms Ave., Suite A
Port Orange, FL  32129
Contact: Adam White
Phone: 386-492-6491
Website: www.coastalmarinesolutions.com
Email: adam@coastalmarinesolutions.com
Commercial Marine Electronics - FL
2830 N.E. 7th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL  33064
United States
Contact: John Pitman
Phone: 954-943-6343
Fax: 954-942-6873
Email: acctg@cmefla.com
Commercial Marine Electronics - MA
P.O. Box 803
238 Stockbridge Road
Scituate, MA  02066
United States
Contact: Dan Hodgkins
Phone: 781-545-7883
Fax: 781-545-5695
Website: www.commercialmarine.net
Email: dan@commercialmarine.net
Communications North
P.O. Box 2009
204 Nash Road
Seward, AK  99664-2009
United States
Contact: Patrick Marrs
Phone: 907-224-8908
Fax: 907-224 8909
Website: www.communicationsnorth.com
Email: pmarrs@communicationsnorth.com
Concord Marine Electronics
2233 S. Federal Hwy.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33316
United States
Contact: Michael Robilio
Phone: 954-779-1100
Website: www.concordelectronics.com
Email: michael@concordelectronics.com
Crew West Ocean Marine Electronics, Inc
1001 W. 17th St., Unit L-2
Costa Mesa, CA  92627
United States
Contact: Mike Scott
Phone: 949-646-4346
Website: www.crewwest.com
Email: crewwest@ix.netcom.com
Crystal Electronics, Ltd.
P.O. Box 12 760
Penrose, Auckland,
New Zealand
Contact: Ron Kennedy
Phone: 64-9-579-3726
Website: www.crystal.co.nz
Email: ron@crystal.co.nz
CSR Marine
4701 Shilshole Ave. N.W.
Seattle, WA  98107
United States
Contact: Paul Carter
Phone: 206-283-3003
Fax: 206-283-3041
Website: www.csrmarine.com
Email: admin@csrmarine.com
Custom Marine Electronics
2525 Shelter Island Dr.
San Diego, CA  92106
United States
Contact: Harold O'Neal
Phone: 619-224-3646
Fax: 619-224-6922
Website: www.custommarineelectronics.com
Email: cme2525@earthlink.net
Custom Marine Electronics, LLC
4406 S.E. Commerce Ave.
Stuart, FL  34997
Contact: Joe Dieffenbach
Phone: 772-210-5832
Email: joe@cmefl.com
Davis Marine Electronics
2951 Marina Bay Dr., Suite 130
League City, TX  77573
United States
Contact: Jim Davis
Phone: 713-206-6663
Email: jim.g.davis@att.net
Dockside Electronics Service LLC
18 Stafford St.
Mystic, CT  06355
United States
Contact: Tim Killam
Phone: 860-536-1919
Fax: 860-536-9272
Website: www.dockside-electronics.com
Email: tim@dockside-electronics.com
Dunne Marine Service
1410 Manhasset Ave.
Greenport, NY  11944
United States
Contact: Ed Dunne
Phone: 631-477-1590
Fax: 631-477-1590
Email: dunnemarine@gmail.com